top of page
IMG_1461_edited.jpg

Dates for your diary

Dates for 2024:

Agnes M Dance Showcase - Sunday 2nd June

Showcase Rehearsals - Friday 31st May from 3.30pm

Easter workshops:

Wednesday 3rd April

Thursday 4th April

Summer workshops:

Thursday 25th July - Tbc

Friday 26th July - Aerial Hoop/Silks

Acro Exams 2024

Saturday 30th November, Sunday 1st December & Monday 2nd December *Please save all of these dates

Additional coaching dates: Sunday 10th November, Sunday 17th November

bottom of page